Sunday, 2 August 2015

Roskill Masters Prize Giving

Roskill Masters Swimming Club recently held their annual prizegiving with three members of the Club being presented with their New Zealand Masters Swimming Service Award badges.

(Left to right) Graeme Rogers, Carmel Dickson and Barbara Daw, all long serving members of the Roskill Club committee.

and  trophies being awarded as follows:

 (Left to right) Kyla Steenhart the Joan Monahan Trophy for the Most Meritorious Performance of the Year, Paul Grondin Most Improved Swimmer of the Year, and Robina Hewlett the Wally Martin Trophy for Club Spirit.

Article submitted by Jan Fulton (Secretary of the Club)

No comments:

Post a Comment